Live Streams
& Webinars

Live Stream #3

VC Pitch Deck
Best Practices

Tuesday, October 22nd

9am SF / 1pm Sao Paulo / 6pm Paris / 9.30pm New Delhi 

Yes, reserve my spot now for this free training session!

We only use your email for internal purposes, and occasionally send you news on our content.

Watch your live session below

Play Video

If you don’t see the live feed after the starting time (see countdown below), click here.

You can also view this video on our YouTube channel, and ask questions, by clicking here.

Your Live Stream Will Start SOON.

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
This Live Stream is finished. Register above to receive emails about our awesome Live Streams & Webinars.

More Engaging, More Fun

Our webinars and live streams last 30 minutes.

They are visually appealing and use a mix-media approach.

No long and boring “head shots”, we add slides and videos to make your learning experience better!

Share our video!

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Play Video

Add our next webinars to your calendar!

How Much Money
Can You (Really) Raise?

Tuesday, October 29th
9am SF / 1pm Sao Paulo
5pm Paris / 9.30pm New Delhi

7 Fundraising Mistakes
You Should Avoid

Tuesday, November 12th
8am SF / 1pm Sao Paulo
5pm Paris / 9.30pm New Delhi

How to Get
A VC Job

Tuesday, November 19th
8am SF / 1pm Sao Paulo
5pm Paris / 9.30pm New Delhi

DON' T MISS our awesome webinars!
Sign up to our newsletter Now.

It’s free and you can unsubscribe whenever you want.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap